• Image of Revolt by Knowpeace
  • Image of Revolt by Knowpeace

Revolt Ep CD by Knowpeace

Dark Hardcore from Kings lynn Norfolk Uk

Track listing
1. Choke
2. Revolt
3. High and Dry
4. The Cord
5. Autonation
6. Feel What I Feel

stream for free at www.knowpeaceuk.bandcamp.com

All tracks written and preformed by Knowpeace
Recorded by Nat Benn
Mastered by Sam at Capsize Audio Production
Released By Grandad Records